Events

 

 

 

Our next information evening will take place on 05.08.2019

Dear patients,

For many people having children means happiness, love and fulfilment of their lives – but for more and more couples the desire to have children does not immediately come true.

There are now many ways in which you can be helped with this problem. For initial information, the gynaecologist is the first person to be contacted. However, there are some treatment methods that can only be carried out in special practices.

As an introduction for you to the topic of “unfulfilled desire to have children” we, the “Kinderwunschzentrum am Büsing Park”, would like to give you the opportunity to inform yourself without obligation. For this purpose we will hold regular information events and present the various treatment options, chances of success and the special services of our centre to you.

After this introduction to the subject area, we will be available to answer any questions you may have. During a tour through our centre, we will also show you our treatment and laboratory rooms. Subsequently, we will be happy to offer you the possibility of an individual appointment in our premises for more personal questions.

Our information evenings always take place on the first Monday of each month.

 

05. August 2019

Start at 19:30

Duration: approx. 2 hours

 

The event will take place on our premises at the Kinderwunschzentrum am Büsing Park, Herrstraße 51, 63065 Offenbach.

In order to enable a better planning of the events we would like to ask you to register by email (info@offenbach-kinderwunsch.de) or by telephone under the number 069 / 80 90 75 71.

The information evening is free of charge for you.

 

We cordially invite you to attend and look forward to seeing you there!

 

Sincerely

Your Dr. med. Konstantin Manolopoulos & Colleagues

 

Sign up!

3 + 1 =

Veranstaltungen

 

 

 

Unser nächster Informationsabend findet am 05.11.2018 statt

Liebe Patientenpaare,

Kinder zu haben bedeutet für viele Menschen Glück, Liebe und Erfüllung Ihres Lebens – doch für immer mehr Paare geht der Kinderwunsch nicht sofort in Erfüllung.

Es gibt inzwischen viele Möglichkeiten, wie man Ihnen bei dieser Schwierigkeit zur Seite zu stehen kann. Für eine erste Auskunft ist hierfür die Frauenärztin bzw. der Frauenarzt die erste Ansprechperson. Es gibt jedoch einige Behandlungsmethoden, die nur in Spezialpraxen durchgeführt werden können.

Als Einstieg für Sie rund um das Thema „unerfüllter Kinderwunsch“ möchten wir, das „Kinderwunschzentrum am Büsing Park“, Ihnen die Möglichkeit geben, sich ganz unverbindlich zu informieren. Hierzu werden wir regelmäßige Informationsveranstaltungen abhalten und Ihnen dabei die verschiedenen Behandlungsmöglichkeiten, Erfolgschancen und die speziellen Leistungen unserer Praxis vorstellen.

Nach dieser Einführung in den Themenbereich stehen wir Ihnen zu allen sich auf diesem Gebiet ergebenden Fragen zur Verfügung. Bei einem Praxisrundgang stellen wir Ihnen desweiteren unsere Behandlungs- und Laborräume vor. Im Anschluss bieten wir Ihnen gerne für persönlichere Fragen auch die Möglichkeit eines individuellen Gesprächstermins in unseren Räumlichkeiten an.

Unsere Informationsabende finden immer am ersten Montag jedes Monats statt.

 

05. November 2018

Beginn jeweils um 19:30 Uhr

Dauer: ca. 2 Stunden

 

Die Veranstaltung findet in unseren Räumen des Kinderwunschzentrums am Büsing Park, Herrnstraße 51, 63065 Offenbach statt.

Um eine bessere Planung der Veranstaltungen zu ermöglichen möchten wir Sie bitten, sich per Email (info@offenbach-kinderwunsch.de) oder telefonisch unter der Nummer 069 / 80 90 75 71 anzumelden.

Der Informationsabend ist für Sie kostenlos.

 

Wir laden Sie hierzu recht herzlich ein und freuen uns auf Ihr Erscheinen!

 

Herzlichst

Ihr Dr. med. Konstantin Manolopoulos & Kollegen

 

Melden Sie sich an!

6 + 7 =